2022-2023- Candidates

Below is the list of Candidates for the 2022-2022 officers:

If there is no one else that expresses interest in any of these positions, then there will not be a ballot and a vote will be conducted at the April Chapter Meeting to finalize the new officers.

President- Ali Conerly

Vice President- Stephanie Neary

Treasurer- Susan Roenker

Secretary- Erika Thornton

Communications Chair- Kristina Knapik

These candidates will take over the offices at the start of the 2022-2023 year on July 1st, 2022.